Patterns beneath your feet

I’ve started shooting more patterns due to recent inspiration from a good friend.  However, this photograph is not new, it was taken during my years living in California.  I’m going to be introducing a bunch more old (and hopefully some new!) images to my blog as I try and reorganize all my photographs.  I really do love to re-explore my hard drives and see what I come up with.  A friend once laughed at me because she said I had, “the worst memory of photographs of anyone I’ve ever met.”  It’s true.  But I do make good habit of revisiting my old images, and it always feels like finding a piece of treasure when I find an old photo.

One thought on “Patterns beneath your feet

Leave a Reply

