A World of Wonderland

I created this composite image while taking an advanced photography course at Brooks Institute.  I used so many images to create the final composite that I couldn’t even tell you the exact number, though I know it’s upwards of ten images.  All of the photographs used were taken during my time at school throughout my many different classes.  I never realized all those images were leading up to this final crazy creation.  I had quite a bit of fun putting this together, playing around with my images and finding new ways to warp and utilize some of the many different blend modes in Photoshop.  It feels awesome to jump out of your normal routine and do something completely different.  Now go get crazy!

 

2 thoughts on “A World of Wonderland

  1. I love art that looks like this… sort of like a collage. I would love to have a mural on one of the walls of my home at some point in my life, especially if it was a mix of things with sentimental value to me. Something like this… Very nice!

Leave a Reply

